LOADING...

National Airways Corporation Pty Ltd

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

National Airways Corporation Pty Ltd
Hangar 104C
Gate 15
Lanseria International Airport
Lanseria, 1748
Gauteng
Republic of South Africa
P: +27 11 267 5000
Eaircraftsales@nac.co.za
info@nac.co.za
W: www.nac.co.za

AFRICA’S LEADING GENERAL AVIATION COMPANY

National Airways Corporation (NAC) is the largest general aviation company in Africa and one of the largest of its kind in the world.

NAC offers a full range of aviation products and services to the aircraft and helicopter markets, including new and pre-owned sales, maintenance, parts, charter, international operations, air ambulance services, aircraft leasing and pilot, technical and ATC training.

Established in 1946, NAC’s strength lies in the relationships it has built over seven decades with both clients and suppliers. These robust partnerships enable NAC’s experienced and professional staff to provide market leading, cost effective solutions customised to our clients’ specific requirements.

NAC is based at Lanseria International Airport in Johannesburg and operates a South African network of offices at Grand Central and Rand Airports in Johannesburg, Wonderboom Airport in Pretoria, the V&A Waterfront in Cape Town, Virginia Airport in Durban and Port Alfred Airport in the Eastern Cape.

NAC is recognized as one of the most professional and experienced aircraft sales organisations in the world.  Our highly competent aircraft sales team works with clients across the globe, offering the best new and pre-owned products in the industry. This team has over 200 years of experience, bearing testimony to their commitment, passion and integrity.

Meet Our Team

Front row left to right:  Agnes Phillips, Aircraft Sales Professional, JP Fourie, Executive Director,
Gary Phillips, Executive Director
Back row left to right: Deneys Potgieter, Aircraft Sales Professional, Isabel du Toit, Executive Assistant,
Christopher Jacobs, Aircraft Sales Professional, Marna Marais, Aircraft Sales Professional, Deon Wentzel, Aircraft Sales Professional
Right: Colin Fletcher, Aircraft Sales Professional 

Agnes Phillips – agnes.phillips@nac.co.za
JP Fourie – jp.fourie@nac.co.za
Gary Phillips – gary.phillips@nac.co.za
Deneys Potgieter – Deneys.potgieter@nac.co.za
Christopher Jacobs – Christopher.jacobs@nac.co.za
Marna Marais – marna.marais@nac.co.za
Deon Wentzel – deon.wentzel@nac.co.za
Colin Fletcher – colin.fletcher@nac.co.za
Martin Banner (CEO) – martin.banner@nac.co.za