LOADING...

Des Moines Flying Service

Des Moines Flying Service, Inc.
Des Moines International Airport (KDSM)
5304 Fleur Drive
Des Moines, IA  50321
USA
Toll Free800.622.8311
P: 515.256.5300
F515.256.5537

 

 

Established in 1939 by Howard Gregory, DMFS has evolved into one of the largest general aviation sales and service outlets worldwide.  As a Piper Aircraft Dealer for over 75 years, DMFS has literally sold and supported thousands of new and used aircraft to customers all over the world.

Known for our decades of experience in general aviation aircraft, we are the go-to experts for selling, servicing, upgrading, trading or locating parts for your aircraft.  Let us handle the details.  We promise to give you our very best effort as our valued customer.

The DMFS Mission is to provide seamless aircraft sales and service; relentless in our pursuit of customer and employee excellence.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meet Our Team

John M. Lowe | Chairman
Don Jay | President
Chris Siberz | Vice president Sales & Marketing | 630.253.7475 | csiberz@dmfs.com
John Textor | Regional Sales Manager | 515.778.4173 | jtextor@dmfs.com
Doug Nehls | General Manager | dnehls@dmfs.com
Josh Boyd | Operations Manager | 641.777.3356 | jboyd@dmfs.com
Todd Theulen | Technical Sales Advisor | 712.579.2652 | ttheulen@dmfs.com
Arnold Hill | Avionics Manager | ahill@dmfs.com
Keith Mullin | Parts Supervisor | 800.247.2560 | kmullin@dmfs.com
John Nizzi | Warranty Administrator & Logistics Coordinator | jnizzi@dmfs.com

One of the longest-tenured Piper Dealers, DMFS was originally appointed as a Piper Distributor by William T. Piper himself. Today, DMFS is an exclusive Piper Dealer for Iowa, Minnesota, North and South Dakota, Nebraska, Wisconsin and Northern Illinois. Our Piper Service Center is considered one of the largest and most capable in North America. Our service & parts technicians and aircraft sales team members are factory trained and considered among the foremost Piper experts in the industry. The Piper product line, which continues to lead the global market in aircraft technology, innovation, and quality, allows us to provide the finest aircraft to meet and exceed the needs and expectations of our customers.